ENFORD PARISH COUNCIL ANNUAL GENERAL REVIEW

as at Tuesday 12th May 2020

On 12th May 2020 we were due to hold our Annual General Meeting. Under the current circumstances with the lockdown due to Covid-19, the Parish Council is unable to physically meet and carry on the usual business and requirements of local Government. In order to try and keep everything 'on track' as best as possible, I am therefore circulating a written Review of the Council members and their representations. All Councillors have agreed to remain in their positions and no resignations have been tended and so the Council stands as follows until such time as a formal AGM can be held.

- 1 CHAIRMAN Cllr Richard Roberts
- 2 VICE CHAIRMAN Cllr Mark Hiskett
- 3 COMMITTEES AND REPRESENTATIVES ON OTHER GROUPS
- * Planning Committee all members of the Parish Council are members of the Planning Committee. Due to his expertise in such matters CIIr Peter Cliffe-Roberts is nominally 'Head of Planning'
- * Public Rights of Way (PRoWs) Cllr Mark Hiskett
- * Highways and Transport Cllr Rob Coulthard
- * Playpark Cllr Jane Young
- * Flood Warden Cllr Bruce Waight

Representatives of the Parish Council for:

- * Tidworth Area Board Cllr Richard Roberts, Cllr Mark Hiskett
- * Parish Hall Cllr Peter Cliffe-Roberts
- * Village Hall Cllr Anthony D'Arcy-Irvine
- * Police (& Neighbourhood Watch) Cllr Charlotte Clark
- * Parochial Church Council Cllr Mark Hiskett

Cllr Pat Holdway and Cllr Vick Exley remain on the Council with no specific roles.

4 APPROVAL OF ANNUAL ACCOUNTS

The internally audited annual return for 2019/2020 has been circulated and all Councillors have sent written acceptance of the figures and systems etc.

5 VERIFICATION OF MINUTES (14th May 2019)

This will best be done when the Council is once again able to meet and verify in person.

Elizabeth Harrison – Clerk to the Enford Parish Council